Calendar

home > Academic Zone > Calendar

S.no. Tittle Date Day
1 Sports Meet 23.01.2019 Wednesday
2 Sports Meet 24.01.2019 Thursday
3 Sports Day Final & 70th Repuplic Day Celebrations 25.01.2019 Friday
4 PTM 02.02.2019 Saturday
5 Annual Day , Mother Language Day 21.02.2019 Thursday
6 National Science Day 28.02.2019 Thursday
7 World Wild Life Day (03.03.19) 02.03.2019 Saturday
8 International Day of Happiness World Sparrow Day 20.03.2019 Wednesday
9 Water Day 22.03.2019 Friday
10 World Health Day 07.04.2018 Saturday
11 Calligraphy 13.04.2018 Friday
12 World Heritage Day 18.04.2018 Wednesday
13 Poster Making 21.04.2018 Saturday
14 Earth Day (22.04.18) 21.04.2018 Saturday
15 International Dance Day (29.04.18) 27.04.2018 Friday
16 Labour Day 01.05.2018 Tuesday
17 World Museum Day (18.05.18) 04.05.2018 Friday
18 Red Cross Day 08.05.2018 Tuesday
19 UN Global Road Safety Week (08.05.18 to 14.05.18) 11.05.2018 Friday
20 PTM 11.05.2018 Friday
21 Environment Day 05.06.2018 Tuesday
22 Yoga Day 21.06.2018 Thursday
23 Word Chain 07.07.2018 Saturday
24 World Population Day 11.07.2018 Wednesday
25 Hindi Recitation (I - V) 20.07.2018 Friday
26 PTM 21.07.2018 Saturday
27 Kargil Victory Day 26.07.2018 Thursday
28 Hindi Recitation (VI - X) 27.07.2018 Friday
29 World Nature Conservation Day (28.07.18) (Best out of waste) 30.07.2018 Monday
30 Handicraft & Block Printing 30.07.2018 Monday
31 Freedom Fighters /Nagasaki / Quit India 09.08.2018 Thursday
32 Tree Plantation Day/ Chipko Movement 10.08.2018 Friday
33 72nd Independence Day Celebrations 14.08.2018 Tuesday
34 English Recitation (Nur - V) 24.08.2018 Friday
35 PTM 25.08.2018 Saturday
36 World Sanskrit Day (Sholak Chanting) 31.08.2018 Wednesday
37 English Recitation (VI - X) 01.09.2018 Saturday
38 Teachers Day 05.09.2018 Wednesday
39 International Day of Literacy (08.09.18) 07.09.2018 Friday
40 Hindi Diwas Ozone Preservation Day (16.09.18) 14.09.2018 Friday
41 World Tourism Day 27.09.2018 Thursday
42 PTM 06.10.2018 Saturday
43 International Day of Girl Child 11.10.2018 Thursday
44 Creative Workshop I 12.10.2018 Friday
45 World Student Day (Dr. Kalam 15.10.18) 20.10.2018 Saturday
46 World Food Day 20.10.2018 Saturday
47 World UN Day 24.10.2018 Wednesday
48 Rangoli Competition 02.11.2018 Friday
49 Diwali Mela 03.11.2018 Saturday
50 Salad Making (I - X) 30.11.2018 Friday
51 World AIDS Day 01.12.2018 Saturday
52 Arm Forces Flag Day 07.12.2018 Friday
53 Creative Workshop II 14.12.2018 Friday
54 PTM 15.12.2018 Saturday
55 Best out of Waste (Card Making) 21.12.2018 Friday
56 Christmas Celebration Sandwich Day 24.12.2018 Monday